Connect

Translate

Municipal Contacts

Government Municipal Contacts

Township of Schreiber
204 Alberta Street
P.O. Box 40
Schreiber, ON P0T 2S0

Municipal Office
Phone (807) 824-2711
Fax (807) 824-3231

Mayor Mark Figliomeni
(807) 824-2711 ext. 290
Cell (807) 823-0264
mayor@schreiber.ca

CAO/Clerk – Don McArthur
(807) 824-2711 ext. 225
Cell (807) 621-9970
cao@schreiber.ca

Director of Operations – Mitchell G. Fairservice
(807) 824-2711 ext. 230
Cell (807) 229-6677
director@schreiber.ca

Treasurer/Deputy Clerk – Marlene Bottomley
(807) 824-2711 ext. 224
treasurer@schreiber.ca

Executive Assistant – Cecile Mayry
(807) 824-2711 ext. 223
executiveassistant@schreiber.ca

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable, Sewer & Water – Nadine Anderson
(807) 824-2711 ext. 222
accountsreceivable@schreiber.ca

Bylaw Enforcement Officer – Mitch McLaughlin
(807) 824-2711 ext. 227
bleo@schreiber.ca

Schreiber Public Library, Donna Mikeluk – Head Librarian
(807) 824-2477
Fax (807) 824-2996
library@schreiber.ca

Public Works Garage, Corey Fischer – Working Foreman
(807) 824-2319
Fax (807) 824-3271
pwgarage@schreiber.ca

Parks and Recreation, Mark Giordani – Community Economic Development Manager
(807) 824-2711 ext. 228
ced@schreiber.ca

Parks and Recreation, Evan Cole – Recreation Programmer
(807) 824-2711 ext. 226
recreation@schreiber.ca

Schreiber Arena Maintenance Office, Bruce Richardson – Facilities Lead Hand
(807) 824-3313
arena@schreiber.ca

Schreiber Fire Department, Pat Bourguignon – Fire Chief
(807) 824-2094 – Fire Hall
(807) 229-6466 – Fire Chief cell phone
(807) 824-2290 – Fire Hall fax number
firechief@schreiber.ca